NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
  Headquarters
18690 Hale Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
PH: 408.782.5850   FX: 408.782.5852
sales@ustechwest.com


Brian Kott - Outside Sales
South Bay and Hawaii
(San Jose, Sunnyvale, and Santa Clara South to Monterey)
Cell: 408.205.4758

brian@ustechwest.com

Charles Valenti - Outside Sales
East Bay and Northern Nevada

(Milpitas North to Sacramento)
Cell: 408.205.4759
charles@ustechwest.com

Landon Stanyard - Outside Sales
Peninsula/North Bay

(Mountain View North to Santa Rosa)
Cell: 408.421.9966

landon@ustechwest.com

Stacey Kott - Controller
stacey@ustechwest.com



Jessica Cree - Inside Sales Support
Cell: 408.890.0918
jessica@ustechwest.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

San Diego, California Office
P.O. Box 721263
San Diego, CA 92172-1263

Steve Misha - Outside Sales
Southern California / Arizona
(San Luis Obispo to San Diego, Arizona)
Cell: 858.848.4670
steve@ustechwest.com